Celebrating over 50 years of serving medical writers in the Delaware Valley

Executive Committee and Key Volunteers

2017-2018 Executive Committee and Key Volunteers

President
Jen Minarcik
President@amwa-dvc.org

President-Elect
Darryl L'Heureux
PresidentElect@amwa-dvc.org

Secretary
Kavita Gumbhir-Shah, PhD
Secretary@amwa-dvc.org

Treasurer
Mark Bowlby, PhD
Treasurer@amwa-dvc.org

Immediate Past President
Michelle Dalton
PastPresident@amwa-dvc.org

Delegates
Jen Minarcik
Darryl L'Heureux
President@amwa-dvc.org and PresidentElect@amwa-dvc.org

E-Communications Chair
Darryl L'Heureux
Membercommunications@amwa-dvc.org
 
Freelance Workshop Chair
Ruwaida Vakil, MS
Freelance@amwa-dvc.org

Membership Chair
Julie Munden
Membership@amwa-dvc.org

Newsletter Chair
Kathy Molnar-Kimber
Delawriter@amwa-dvc.org

Program Chair
Julie Munden
Programs@amwa-dvc.org


Princeton Conference
Darryl L'Heureux
Princeton@amwa-dvc.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Kira Belkin
Volunteer@amwa-dvc.org

Web Site Chair
Janet Manfre
Webchair@amwa-dvc.org

Webinar Chair
Jen Minarcik
Webinar@amwa-dvc.org